header

affiliates offline | customer center

Audiocasts

View Kenji’s Audiocast show schedule below. Most times are PST.

February 3, 2015 @ 3:00 PM
Re-Focus Your Focus… Or How to be More in the NOW! Please Join Me   February 3rd 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET A $15 Contribution is requested This Activation will be Available for MP3[...]
February 23, 2015 @ 11:00 AM
Real Raw, Real You – A Sacred Journey into the Sphere of Heavenly Light – with a live 12-25 minutes activation Points to be Covered:   Being open Vs Being vulnerable Personal boundaries and being[...]
“The Way of Peace” Are you ready to embody eternal peace in every fiber of your being? Are you ready to free yourself of worry, anxiety and stress? Are you ready to be the real[...]
I hope you can join us for a day of fun, laughter, inspiration, revelations and love. Mark Your Calendar: April 9th, 2015 – 5 pm PT / 8pm ET Please Join John Burgos & Kenji[...]